Candy Brides
Online
Sensetive Bride Olga from Lvov
Online
Good Lady Anastasiya from Kassel
Online
Friendly Girl Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Open Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Extremely Bride Veronika from Nikolaev
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Tidy Girl Vlada from Kharkov
Online
Natural Lady Diana from Lvov

Tat'yana

Online
Tactful lady Tat'yana from Ilyichevsk (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 82113
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: May 29, 1997
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ilyichevsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: dog breeder
  • Occupation Student; dog breeder
  • Education: student
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a girl who have never had childhood. I've been info sports all the time. I have been training and studying when everybody was hanging out. I didn't have any boyfriends. I was always busy with something. I am a fighter by spirit, but in same time I am a tender woman, who needs love, support and care. I get used to do all by myself and everything that I archived is just because of my hard work. I know what I want. I will never betray you.
Hobbies and interests
My work is my hobby. I think it is the better way to feel complete. I love animals, and all my time I devote to the improvements variety of dog breeds. I have my own kennel. And I take part in different dog shows. I like sport and every morning for me begins from running along the sea side with my dogs.
Looking For Men Type
I don't need a prince. I need just a man, with good and bad qualities, with his past to build our future. I am not looking for something outstanding. I am here not for games. I am looking for a man to feel comfortable enough with him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Living in the world without you
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    Not growl at the dog - Karen Prayer
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sandra Ballock
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone with the Wind
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror , comedy , historical , drama ,
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Runing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green ,blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with my dogs
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I get it
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy in a big family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I dont want to change
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Happy family
  • Which places have you been?
    Mountains
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Every
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Karen Pryor
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I dont want to change
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My dogs , my smile , my friends , my positive emotions , shampoo
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My couch
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do if you want to win
  • What is your life motto?
    Be what you want , do what you want
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My dog
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Dont know
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It depends on my man
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe