Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Bride Alina from Nikolaev
Online
Sincere Wife Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Responcible Bride Mariya from Odessa
Online
Nature Woman Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Bride Alena from Irpen
Online
Hottempered Lady Kristina from Kherson
Online
Passionate Bride Angelina from Kiev
Online
Natural Lady Diana from Lvov

Viktoriya

Online
Sweet girl Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 70673
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: November 8, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Shop assistant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very sweet, charming, kind and loving lady who is looking for the thing which all the ladies are looking for: I am looking for simple woman happiness. I am very easy-going, sociable and amiable. It is easy for me to make friends but I am not looking for friendship anymore. I am not looking for flirting or short-term relations either. I am looking for a man who will become my essence of life and the only one lifelong partner! I like spending time with my family members and I really enjoy outdoors activity. I think I have good sense of humor and I appreciate this feature in the other people. But even if you are serious and concentrated all the time, I will like it if you have a kind and loving heart! My life is bright, interesting and good but I don't want to be lonely anymore. I am looking for a man who will complete me and who will become my husband, partner, lover and friend. I am sweet, hot, faithful, family oriented and sincere.
Hobbies and interests
I like dancing and cooking! Cooking is really my passion but I rarely cook something usual: I like trying something new all the time that is why my family members are rather spoiled by me. I like travelling, going to the sea, listening to music and staying in shape. Indeed, I am a fan of active lifestyle and hope my partner will be the same. Don't hesitate to send me a letter right now if you are looking for these qualities because I can really be your destiny!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a mature, intelligent, kind hearted and serious man who is also looking for serious relations and who is sincerely interested in family creation. I want him to be loving and passionate, one-woman-man and simply a person who also wants to live the rest of his days with the only one lady who will always love him no matter what! His age is not important because age is simply numbers in passport and nothing more. But be careful: I always pay my attention at heart and soul. Good soul and loving heart are my main musts!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, red, pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue and pink but I like all bright colors, too
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Depends on my mood. I am very many-sided.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Princess
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japaneze and Italian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively but sometimes I like simply staying at home
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My games
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Everything when I use oven
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes but not often. I am more "homy type".
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Each of variants has its positive sides!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if my man wants it
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Country has no importance for me