Candy Brides

Lidiya

Online
Super woman Lidiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 57 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96890
  • Age: 57
  • Date of birth: November 27, 1964
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1987)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: psychologist
  • Occupation psychologist
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I enjoy being with someone I care for, holding hands, kissing and taking walks. Life is wonderful and should be full of hugs, kisses, laughs and most of all LOVE I appreciate the little things in life and I do my best to inspire the world around me. I am not afraid to get my feet wet with something new and exciting. My motto is " be yourself and let your heart do the talking"
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests and hobbies such as cooking. I like to experiment with different dishes. To my mind every woman must be in good shape, it is very important to be in good form and beautiful for beloved man, so sport is one of my greatest hobby. The list of my interests and hobbies can be very long, so I will tell you more in a private letter.
Looking For Men Type
Why did I come to this web-site? The answer is simple. I think it is time for this. I want to find a man, who is able to love only one woman till the end of our days, who doesn't accept lie and betrayal. I am very serious and I am not a toy for playing games with. So I am looking for man who is really ready for serious relationship with one woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Give me a reason to love you
  • What is your favorite book?
    The novel "Orlando" by Virginia Woolf
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Adriano Celentano
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Il Bisbetico Domato(The Taming of the Scoundrel)
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, Hockey
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling, running
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic , sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go out with my friends, exercise, watch movies, read
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Psychologist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family - husband, kids
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet my second half
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Of me and my parents having fun together))
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia, Ukraine, France, Netherlands, Germany, Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, Australia, Japan, China...the list is long))
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Ukrainian.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Black lion
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Credulity
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Book, phone and comb
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    And you take it and just contrary, believe in the dream and fantastic fairy
  • What is your life motto?
    Mistaken, hurting, somersault, but go!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A trip to the sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Vareniki, borsch, pizza...there are a lot of them)
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    It depends on my mood))
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter where, it matters with whom)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, why not)
Advertising
Advertising