Candy Brides
Online
Romantic Girl Elena from Kiev
Online
Sincere Bride Olga from Odessa
Online
Mild Bride Marina from Poltava
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Warmhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Wellmannered Wife Nina from Odessa
Online
Modern Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev

Ol'ga

Online
Super bride Ol'ga from Lugansk (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 91080
  • Age: 54
  • Date of birth: November 15, 1969
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1995)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Construction technician
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: College
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I have never thought about finding the love abroad, but then I said to myself why not?! and that is why I am here. I heard a lot about foreign men.So, I open my heart to new feelings, new meetings and new adventures. My age means nothing to me as I still feel young inside. My heart tells me that I can do a lot and life will open new opportunities to me. I am loving, warm hearted, caring woman. Though I am not a girl, but I think I am still in good shape)))
Hobbies and interests
Actually I do not have much of free time because of my job, but when I am free, I like to stay at home. I enjoy cooking. I create my own recipes and try to cook something unusual from different cuisines.
Looking For Men Type
I wish to find a man who doesn't want to be lonely and who wants to bring the bright colors into his life! I wish my man to have a good sense of humor, as it is very important for me to smile together with my man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Whitney Houston I Will Always Love You
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Seagul, Richard Bach
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Kevin Costner
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Do not have any
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, Romantic comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Ice skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Ice skating, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white, grey, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking, taking bath
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Stable and happy life
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Do not have any
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son
  • Which places have you been?
    Crimea, Germany
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Italy, Greece
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Olya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Kevin Costner
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Do not have any
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bottle of water, telephone, keys, lipstick, pen
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Summer vacations
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Vareniki, Pelmeni, cakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Good sleep
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Probably no
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Mostly yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not