Candy Brides
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Goodnatured Bride Olga from Kiev
Online
Kind Lady Ayelita from Chernigov
Online
Stubborn Bride Anna from Odessa
Online
Tenderhearted Bride Marta from Lvov
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev

Dar'ya

Online
Sunny lady Dar'ya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 90955
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: July 6, 1997
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2012, ;Boy-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Restorer - decorator
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University student
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
It is always hard to speak about myself. But I am an open person and I would tell you a lot in my future letters to you. I am a simple woman who wants to be happy. I have two wonderful children. I think I am a good mother and I try to give them all of my free time in order to teach them something useful and just to show the beauty of this world.
Hobbies and interests
I am a good cook and it is my best hobby. I like to create any new dishes and to invite friends. I am sociable. I have many friends and I like to have fun.
Looking For Men Type
I miss the beloved person and that is why I am here. I wish my future man to be caring, attentive. I wish him to know how to love. I am a tender woman and I need a strong man next to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Soprano
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rap
  • What is your favorite book?
    Do not have any
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Holet Eleon
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To spend time with my children
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Full of love and warmth
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find love
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Giving a birth to my children
  • Which places have you been?
    Ukrainian cities, Crimea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Russia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Dashunya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny Depp
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Shyness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Perfumes, lipstick, pen, keys, telephone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do not have any
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Eating ice cream with my father every weekend in the park
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Cofee
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Probably yes