Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Successful woman Inna from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Inna

  • ID 92544
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth August 23, 1976
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-1999, Girl-1995)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Designer
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Love has a big power. It is the most wonderful and sweet feeling. I am sure that man and woman can love each other all their life. I believe in love and in high feelings. I believe there is one man who will ignite a flame in my heart. I am full of energy, full of love and passion. I can be different, but I always stay myself. I live by true feelings, discover the world with an open heart, and I am not afraid of somebody's disapproval. I am a kind, feminine, gentle and caring lady. I am a very positive and cheerful person. I enjoy every moment of my life. I am a fan of active pastime. I love life and always try to do it more beautiful and better! I believe that our life has no taste without love, so I am here to find it. I want to support my man, I want to inspire him, I want him to taste the real love and feeling of being absolutely into someone! I want to surround my beloved one with love, tenderness and care, to create a family comfort and coziness in our home!
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy different kinds of sports and lead a healthy lifestyle. My hobbies are dancing, sport, cooking and traveling. This is so great to wake up early in the morning, go outdoors and jog. This is so silence, birds are singing, the sun is tender, and you run and breath fresh clean air.
Looking For Men Type
The most important thing in man is care and attention! I am looking for a man who knows how to love and who wants to be loved, to which the family is a priority! I want to find love in my man, to find a man with a character. I want him to have a kind and passionate heart. Actually, what else to say, just be yourself, and come as you are. I wish to wake up next to you in the morning, catch your eyes looking at me with tenderness and hear the words, Nobody makes me happier than you, Inna. Will you say it?
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like them very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red and white roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To sit in the park and read a romantic book.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Spain, Germany, Malaysia, Austria, China.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my parents presented me a pink bicycle.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Carbonara pasta, pizza and borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do. This is so wonderful in the evening to cook something very tasty and with all family to have it for dinner.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer both, as I think everyone likes to be in a busy center where there are a lot of people, and spend their weekend in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    It does not matter where to live, if you live with your other half. So, YES.
Advertising
Advertising