Candy Brides
Open Lady Diana from Lugansk
Lucky Bride Viktoriya from Mariupol
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Eneretic Bride Aleksandra from Tbilisi
Pretty Bride Nataliya from Poltava
Cheerful Wife Annamariya from Lvov
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Tender Girl Svetlana from Poltava


Stubborn woman Yuliya from London (United Kingdom), 34 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 97756
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: December 5, 1989
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • City: London
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketing specialist
  • Occupation Marketing specialist
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman for whom harmony and comfort at home always come first. Love and loyalty for me are not just words, but a lifestyle. I am not looking for superficial acquaintances, my goal is a real, serious relationship. I am often seen with a smile on my face, because I am a cheerful and positive person. People around me say that I am easy and comfortable. I have many hobbies, which makes me an active and interesting woman. I believe in kindness and want to share my positive energy with a man who values honesty, loyalty, and a good sense of humor. I am here to find not just a man, but a soul mate who will appreciate not only my appearance, but also my inner world. I am stubborn and determined, and I know that I will find that one love here on this dating site.
Hobbies and interests
Welcome to my profile! I am an energetic and versatile person with deep interests. Sports are my element: from tennis to snowboarding, I live on the move. I am committed to yoga and meditation, which helps me stay focused. I study foreign languages and am interested in marketing and psychology. Music does not bypass me I am learning to play the piano. Cooking for me is not just a hobby, but an art form. You'll often find me at the gym, where I keep fit. I am open to new acquaintances and ready to share my positive energy!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a future man who has a good heart, a good sense of humor, and who values loyalty, love and equal relationships. I don't care about material values or appearance. I'm most interested in what kind of person you are inside. My ideal partner should know what they want out of life and relationships, and be prepared for mature and open communication. I'm not looking for games and intrigues. I need a strong and confident man who is not afraid to be with a lady like me. I appreciate a soft character and the belief that compromise can be found in any situation. My dream is love, loyalty, and a peaceful life together. On this dating site, I hope to meet a mature man who is ready for love and new experiences in real life.
  • What is your favorite song?
    My favorite song is too many of them, but I love different genres of music.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love classical and pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is the Great Gatsby.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite time of year is summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actor is Leonardo DiCaprio.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is"Inception".
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I love dramas and travel movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    I do tennis, running and yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    In clothing, I prefer neutral colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Tennis, yoga, meditation.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a psychologist.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    After 10 years, I see myself successful and happy.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To make life better, I would like to have more time for self-development and travel.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The happiest memory is the first trip abroad.
  • Which places have you been?
    Visited 24 countries around the world
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit Japan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    There is no nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in luck.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    There is no talisman.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I'd like to talk to Steve Jobs.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my free time actively, doing sports and other hobbies.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to be less self-critical.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take my phone, keys, water, book, and headphones with me.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family has had the greatest impact on my life.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "Happiness is in ourselves."
  • What is your life motto?
    Life motto: "believe in yourself."
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First concert attended.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish is pasta carbonara.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will not refuse to travel.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I really like to cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I prefer home comfort.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in A Quiet Place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?