Candy Brides
Online
Young Lady Katerina from Kiev
Online
Helpful Wife Inna from Dnipro
Online
Beautiful Wife Viktoriya from Kharkov
Online
Marriageminded Girl Evgeniya from Nikolaev
Online
Polite Lady Viktoriya from Lugansk
Online
Interested Woman Trish from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Tender Bride Yana from Nikolaev
Online
Sincere Bride Olga from Odessa

Marina

Online
Stubborn lady Marina from Kemerovo (Russia), 28 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94702
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: October 26, 1995
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Kemerovo
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2018)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: IT-manager
  • Occupation Fitness instructor, fashion model
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cheerful and easy-going person. I am an optimist. I do not like to argue and hate drama. I am a woman who will always try to find the way to her man's heart. I will give my man comfort, love, passion and support in everything he needs.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sports very much and can easily say that sports play a big role in my life. I am very good at cooking. I love to dance.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal partner should be a self-confident and brave person. I want my man to be fond of sports too and to be a mature, but active person who knows what he wants and needs in life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different kinds of music, it depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sportive clothes.
  • Which places have you been?
    Thailand
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I am happy with what I have.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.