Candy Brides
Online
Mature Girl Katerina from Kharkov
Online
Inquisitive Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Educated Bride Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Online
Idealistic Lady Evgeniya from New-York
Online
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello
Online
Proud Wife Olga from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Open Wife Ekaterina from Poltava
Online
Cheerful Bride Aleksandra from Kiev

Viktoriya

Online
Strong woman Viktoriya from Poltava (Ukraine), 61 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 73346
  • Age: 61
  • Date of birth: August 26, 1962
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1983, ;Boy-1988)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Bookkeeper
  • Occupation Seller
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 52 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a quiet person, shy sometimes, I open up to people with time when I get to know them. And I like to be among people, so I am not alone. My heart is full of love and passion which I am ready to give to my future man.
Hobbies and interests
I have a passion for dancing, especially Eastern dancing. It is my hobby. I am not a professional. I like to move my hips and feel all woman. I go to the gym and do aerobics. As well I am not a professional chef but I adore cooking, especially cooking for somebody, I like to spoil with tasty deserts, and tasty dishes for somebody to appreciate, and tell me that I am a good hostess. I am used to have my house warm and cozy. Another passion of mine is traveling and taking pictures of happy moments exploring new places, or simply resting in nature or by the water.
Looking For Men Type
I think that we all lived life, gained something, lost something. We shouldn't feel sorry for nothing. We should find each other and be happy, because life is passing and yesterday is becoming a past so fast, you don't even realize and it is gone. Lets not lose time and make us happen.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Lullaby
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Modern
  • What is your favorite book?
    Angelica
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Larisa Guseeva
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Angelica
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies and films that make you think
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Belly dance
  • What sport do you do?
    Dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White black red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical sometimes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walks in nature, discos
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Successful
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I dont want to change anything
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my children
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, India, Japan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes I believe
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Larisa Guseeva
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I dont want to change anything
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Documents, money, clothes, shoes, parfume
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Existence of a good person next to me
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I prefer to enjoy socializing with good people
  • What is your life motto?
    Go forward
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    At the sea side
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My children
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesnt matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It is a possibility