Candy Brides
Online
Sweet Wife Anna from Kiev
Online
Positive Wife Samira from Bucha
Online
Loyal Lady Diana from Kherson
Online
Nonconflict Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Extremely Bride Anna from Poltava
Online
Funny Lady Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Unique Woman Karina from Kiev
Online
Purposefull Girl Kristina from Zaporozhye

Irena

Online
Strong lady Irena from Poltava (Ukraine), 56 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 75971
  • Age: 56
  • Date of birth: April 11, 1968
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1990)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am woman with character! I think that I can call myself wise person at my age! I am strong woman who always goes to her aim! I am hard working person with many interests and hobbies! If I start something, I do it till the end! I am very open to people! All my friends say that I am "Miss Help"! I will never say "no" to person who asks my help or my advice! In relations, I am caring, loving, tender, attentive and faithful woman who just wants to have true love! I am grown up woman but in my heart I am still little girl who is ready for crazy and "first" love! I am open for exploring feeling which is called "love"!
Hobbies and interests
I am very active personality that's why I have many hobbies! I am Master in Gymnastic Sport! It was my great passion when I was at school and university! I took part on many competittions and I have many golden medals and first places! Also I am professional dancer! I stared to dance when I was child and I am dancing even now! It is Ukrainian national kind of dancing! Sometimes I even take part in concerts! Of course, I can't not to tell you about my garden! I like to take care of flowers, trees! All my friends say that my "dacha" is like museum of flowers and fruits tress! But my man will be the best hobby and interest for me!)
Looking For Men Type
I came on this site to find my soul mate who will become my best friend, my husband and my sense of life! I don't have any characteristics for my man, my future husband! How can I have? I think that people should feel each other! I want to feel him! It does not mean anything if I will feel chemistry with this person! I just want him to know what he wants from future and life with woman from Ukraine! I look for his open heart for love, new relations and marriage!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music of 80th or 90th years, classical
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All flowers which are presented from heart
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Movies which can teach and give you something good and useful
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastic Sport
  • What sport do you do?
    Gymnastic Sport
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Work in my garden
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be married
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes