Candy Brides
Online
Blonde Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Interested Lady Marina from Melitopol
Online
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Online
Womanly Lady Sofiya from Kiev
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov

Anna

Online
Strong girl Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96252
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: September 8, 1997
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an amazing woman, no matter which side you look at. I am a kind girl who sees only positive sides in people. I have a twin sister with whom we are very close. I am a very communicative girl. I feel comfortable at a noisy party and at home alone. I like making new acquaintances, talking to interesting people and following the news in this world.
Hobbies and interests
I love to have an athletic, fit body, so sports are an integral part of my life. I love to travel and dream to visit the most exotic countries in the world. I love to dance and enjoy going to a karaoke bar with my girlfriends to sing songs. I love animals. I love beautiful dresses and relaxation.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to appreciate a woman's beauty, treat me with respect, take care of me and pamper me. For me, a man's age does not matter, because a good man can be of any age. It is important for me that a man is decent and clean, loves adventure.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet a man who will make me happy.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit Thailand, Vietnam, China, Australia.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, keys, mirror, wet wipes, lipstick.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me. I can live in both places!
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.