Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Spontaneous woman Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95241
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: March 10, 1988
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Tattoo artist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a lady-fire, lady-kindness. I am a kind and warm person inside, full of love and tenderness. But outside I am an energizer who is always ready for adventures and I adore traveling. You will not be bored with me for sure).
Hobbies and interests
I like art, fashion, tattoo, nice food and sport. Travelling and talking to different people are my other hobbies.
Looking For Men Type
I am in search of the man with a big soul and big ambitions. The one who is easy-going and open, who likes children, pets and other people. Who is respectful and decent.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like Pilates, functional training.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer to wear dresses, skirts, short tops).
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out, shopping, cooking.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a decent family-oriented man.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Australia, Germany
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Japanese and Ukrainian coisines.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish to cook is a Seafood salad.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising