Candy Brides
MENU

Elizaveta

Online
Spontaneous girl Elizaveta from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 92531
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: January 24, 2000
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: philologist
  • Occupation administrator
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 26 - 38 years old
  • woman
About me
Look at me! I am not an ordinary woman. I am a woman holiday! So in your calendar will be more red dates! I am able to turn ordinary routine matters into joy. I am a positive, energetic woman with a cheerful nature. I have a great sense of humor. With me you will never be bored, I promise! Understanding, respect and patience are my key qualities. What is a great relationship for me? This relationship is filled with love, care, affection and tenderness. They are built on trust and loyalty to each other! I can offer my man a lot, but I expect the same attitude in return.
Hobbies and interests
I like seeing new places and taking pictures. I enjoy evening walks and try something new. I love sports, and I regularly visit the gym to keep fit. I also love to attend theaters, movies and exhibitions. I dream to meet my soul mate here to share all the simple things with him.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an interesting, happy and sociable person. Well, it can be nice if he is fond of sport or healthy lifestyle. I think that in this we will find a lot in common with him. Of course like any lady, I love when my man gets what he wants. Of course he must be courageous, strong, smart with a kind heart!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running and cardio
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pizza.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising