Candy Brides
Tall Woman Anastasiya from Lancaster
Familyoriented Bride Alina from Poltava
Good Bride Karina from Kherson
Kind Lady Vasilisa from Kerch
Purposeful Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Pleased Bride Olesya from Nikolaev
Sensetive Girl Marina from Kropyvnytskyi


Special woman Nadya from Poltava (Ukraine), 69 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 63831
  • Age: 69
  • Date of birth: November 4, 1954
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 3 (Boy-1976, ;Girl-1978, ;Girl-1986)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Property master
  • Occupation
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
You may look at my photos and say:" She is like most women" but you will be mistaken! I am not as all, I am special and my specialty is not only in my appearance but also in my inner world. You may ask:" Why do you think so?" and I will answer:" I am special because I am the woman who knows how to bring pleasure to her man in all cases because I am very sensual and sexual and I am like a temptress like to play interesting games with my man."(hope you will like what I say But also if speak truly about my inner world, I am very helpful person and I devote my time to those people who are trustful and never betray because I hate it and also if I become in such situations like betrayal-I become like a tigress and may show not only my sharp teeth but also my sharp claws I have good sense of humor and that is why it is easy to communicate with me. I think I gave you some picture of who I am and hope to hear from you some nice ideas of our communication
Hobbies and interests
Sorry dear, but I forgot to tell you that I am very passionate and active person and that is why like to spend exciting way of life. I like being in the mountains, I adore horses and if I have some spare time from my work, I take my children and go riding my lovely horse. When I am riding my horse I feel absolutely freedom and love when a light breeze caresses my hair, as did my mother in childhood. Also I adore different cuisines from Uzbek to French.
Looking For Men Type
If you have already read the information about my character and interests, you may have some assumptions that I want to meet some independent man who is stable in his life and knows what he wants from this life. My desire is to be besides that person who knows how to treat such woman as I am. I know that somewhere far from me one confident and tender man waiting for my lovely letter and hope that this will be you.