Candy Brides

Marina

Online
Social bride Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 97232
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: March 22, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation development of my business
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who is looking for real love and real happiness. Does it look too simple for you? I really wish to fall in love and to be loved, I really want me and my man to build our happiness together every day from now and for the rest of my life hand to hand. I will not describe myself here a lot, I am sure you already may feel the power of me and the way how I can change your life!
Hobbies and interests
I'm looking for the same active and purposeful man as me. I believe in love at first sight and I believe in destiny. I am always very honest and friendly and I am sure that with you we will be able to find a common language from the first minutes of communication.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is looking for real love and who is ready to build a serious and strong relationship. For me is important to meet a man who is romantic, caring, and loving. I wish to be with a man who is educated, who has good manners and who knows what is the real family-values. If you are ready to become happy in my hugs and to be happy for the rest of the life - just write me now!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Comedies, melodramas
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Free style
  • Which places have you been?
    Cyprus, Georgia, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All countries
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising