Candy Brides
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Goodnatured Bride Olga from Kiev
Online
Sensitive Woman Elena from Druzhkovka
Online
Sociable Lady Polina from Zaporozhye
Online
Sensitive Bride Elena from Lugansk
Online
Obstinate Girl Denissa from Caracas
Online
Kind Bride Melisa from Medellin

Natella

Online
Sociable lady Natella from Poltava (Ukraine), 61 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 67601
  • Age: 61
  • Date of birth: June 16, 1963
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1986, ;Girl-1984)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education: Higer
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 48 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a versatile person and it's hard to describe myself in a few words but I'll try. I am sociable woman, I have many friends with whom I love spend time. I am very active and movable, I bunch of positive energy. I love to chat but I can listen to the interlocutor. I have a calm nature, but at the same time I can be temperamental. My friends say that I have a good sense of humor, my friends not lying. I am kind, gentle and sensitive woman. I am family oriented, I appreciate family values. I love the home coziness. I'm always ready to help my friends and family. Trust and mutual support are very important for me.
Hobbies and interests
I do not have something extraordinary hobbies, I enjoy the ordinary things. I like to read. I love a lot of writers and prefer classic literature. Also I like to listen music. I like different kinds of music. Sometimes when I have time I like to sew and knit, this is very soothing. Just like a real woman I love to cook. I love to relax in the nature. I love walking on the beach and rest on the sea. I love to travel and with pleasure will travel with my loved one. I believe that life is a great adventure but it needs to have a loved one.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man who is head of the family and with whom I feel secure. My dream is to be a one whole with my husband, always support and respect each other. I believe that the relationship is not enough of one love, also must to trust each other. I want to find a man who will appreciate. I am very caring, passionate and loving, I want a man who will give me everything that I will give him. If you are looking for a serious relationship, write me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Million, million of scarlet roses san A.B. Pugachova
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop-music
  • What is your favorite book?
    War and peace" L.N. Tolstoy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Alexander Abdulov, Lilia Akhidzhakova
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Moscow doesn't believe in tears"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, historical films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastic
  • What sport do you do?
    Gymnastic
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and sports style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking, shopping
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to become a doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I hope to see my life beautiful
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I wish to find my life-partner
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of my child
  • Which places have you been?
    Tbilisi, Kiev, Hurghada
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    European countries
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Georgian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have a medallion
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Vladimir Putin
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to read, to engage in my household or just walking
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    To change my excessive kindness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cosmetic box, mobile phone, photo-camera, umbrella and of course my smile:)
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Weather
  • What is your life motto?
    To study, to study and once more to study
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My brother's birth
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Khachapuri
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family and friendship
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes I can be such type of person, but just because of my mood
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a small town (like village)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No