Candy Brides
Online
Romantic Bride Anastasiya from Druzhkovka
Online
Friendly Bride Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Cute Bride Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Reasonable Girl Ekaterina from Poltava
Online
Comfort Girl Elizaveta from Berdyansk
Online
Fond Girl Zlatamariya from Kiev

Mariya

Online
Sociable lady Mariya from Poltava (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 76639
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: December 14, 1992
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very sociable and open person, I am absolutely not aggressive person, but I can stand up for myself! I am a very positive person, I can call myself a romantic and dreamy nature. I do not like to miss and sad. In complex situations, I am able to gather all my strength into a fist and do things, to make decisions. I do not like people who whine and shake their fist snot when faced with problems. I want to see next to me a confident and brave man, not a whiny baby. I respect the opinion of native people and my men, I always go for a compromise.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active person and I am interested in a lot of things. I love playing guitar, drawing, writing poems and articles, I like to cook new and new dishes, I love to do experiments with the decor and take pictures.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man worthy of my love. He should be able to give his love and attention the woman he loves and not just receive it. Respect is very important to me as well as trust. Without it does not stand a strong family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Light rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Harry Potter, King of rings
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To draw
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a big friendly family
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes