Candy Brides


Sociable lady Alina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 87770
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: September 20, 1980
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: financier
  • Occupation financier in Insurance Company
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a romantic at heart who sincerely believes in eternal love and fidelity life. I am sociable, sincere, loyal, caring, have no bad habits. I'm looking for someone to build a genuine long lasting relationship based on love, understanding and mutual respect.I'm feminine , educated. I appreciate people who are close to me. I think the biggest treasure in the world is family.
Hobbies and interests
When I have some free time I love to spend time with people who are close to my heart, these are my relatives and friends. I like to do shaping in order to keep fit, to walk outdoors, to get a tan on a beach, to watch good movies, to listen to music, to cook something delicious.
Looking For Men Type
I had sad love story in the past but I recovered and my heart is open for new love again I am looking for true love here. I am not perfect, that's why I have never been looking for someone ideal. I want my man to be kind and attentive to me! I want him to love me for being wonderful person but nor for my sexy body or hot look! I am waiting on someone who will impress me How? You have to guess)
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer time
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow, green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, black, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fashion, comfortable
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher or police officer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With family and kids, with favourite work
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Georgian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I do, I am lucky
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have it, but it is my secret
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too trustful
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The ability to forgive - strong property.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do, like to watch cooking shows
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, very much