Candy Brides
Online
Feminine Woman Anna from Khmelnitsky
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Neat Bride Viktoriya from Kharkov
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Friendly Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk

Ol'ga

Online
Sociable girl Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 58696
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: January 22, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Student
  • Occupation
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: German
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a gentle affectionate girl. I like order and coziness at home, but do not forget that a man should be surprised. I dream of a beautiful big house, orchard, gazebo near the fountain, where I can prvodit unforgettable moments with my beloved. I have a gentle nature, so I find an understanding with people at all times. I want to find my destiny at this site because I think that men abroad more caring and honest.
Hobbies and interests
My life is very diverse. I love an active lifestyle. I'm trying to improve my personality, so learning new things, like traveling, studying foreign languages, read books, attend exhibitions and theaters. I love spending time with friends. We go on nature and often have a fun time. I love the sport. Therefore, I have the fitness 3 times a week. My dream is go walk in the woods with my arm a gentle man to be in his arms and know that I loved.
Looking For Men Type
I am a spiritual person, so the appearance and age of the men, his religion and country of residence for me it does not matter. I want,that my future husband will be beautiful inside. I appreciate such qualities of character as honesty, loyalty. I dream of a reliable partner for the ongoing relationship and create a strong family. I want to have children, so my partner should be a good father. I admit having a baby from another woman. I will need help with housework and I want,that my husband to help me. I'm ready to reciprocate, I'm sure that my favorite did not regret that he chose me.
Interview
    0