Candy Brides
Online
Balanced Girl Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Openminded Bride Inna from Kiev
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Trustful Woman Yana from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Confident Wife Viktoriya from Brovary
Online
Confident Woman Rusmelys from Araure
Online
Calm Girl Yana from Mariupol

Olesya

Online
Sociable girl Olesya from Kiev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 97718
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: September 5, 2003
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: event management
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: Kyiv National University of Culture and Arts
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
About myself I can say that I am an open, positive and happy girl. I always achieve my goals in life. My character is kind and calm. I am very sociable, sincere, passionate and stylish. I know how to be sophisticated and how to be practical. It is very easy to find a common language with me I love development and perfection. I don't have a "golden mean". All or nothing. I am very easy to make happy. Would you like to know how?
Hobbies and interests
I work as a model, so I really love to travel. I practically never sit still. I like to do sports, I like active vacations I like cultural recreation, such as going to the movies, museums. I love dancing and I can share it with you.
Looking For Men Type
For me, an ideal relationship is balance and harmony. Freedom is combined with care and love. It is very important to me that all aspects of a relationship develop, whether it is passion, friendship or communication. In a relationship, I am willing to do my best, to feed my partner's mind and soul and make their heart sing!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What sport do you do?
    Athletics and fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Favorite color is purple, pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dancing, learning English, going to public places, museums.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Italian pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I like
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe