Candy Brides
Online
Tall Woman Anastasiya from Lancaster
Online
Kind Lady Yuliya from Kharkov
Online
Tolerant Girl Alina from Krivoy Rog
Online
Loyal Woman Viktoriya from Kharkov
Online
Purposefull Girl Kristina from Zaporozhye
Online
Active Girl Elena from Kharkov
Online
Emotional Bride Nataliya from Lugansk
Online
Brave Woman Aleksandra from Odessa

Tanya

Online
Sociable bride Tanya from Poltava (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 70062
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: October 4, 1980
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1999)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Waiter
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sociable person with good sense of humor. I am looking forward and never give up. My friends say I am optimist and easy - going. I meet every new day with smile on my face. I believe that positive emotions can make our life more pleasure and easy. I am hot and tempered woman, but also I am honest and very faithful. I like my job, I love my son very much and only thing that makes my life not completed is lack of my right man beside me.
Hobbies and interests
I like to climb a mountains, dance, cooking and read books but each time when I do it. I try to find some new way of getting pleasure from spending my free time and I am happy because of it. I'm very serious to find my man. I want to fall in love. We must love the same things and have the same hobbies it's like the same poles.
Looking For Men Type
You are stable, understanding, kind, caring, loving who knows what he wants in life than I am waiting for you here to share my love with you. Most important is interesting communication with the partner, decent brave. I would like to meet a nice man with good character to have a good relationship with and make a strong family. I desire to meet a special man for romance, friendship and marriage. Meet me if you value a cozy and stable home.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Adore
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue,green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Light colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Modern
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All world
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Daughter
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch and pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Who knows
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I do not care
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes