Candy Brides


Sociable bride Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 90386
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: March 18, 1996
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation babysitter
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, my future love! What am I? Always different. Sweet like a cherry, spicy like a pepper. Sometimes I am too serious and thoughtful, and sometimes I am fun. I love people and love to help them solve their problems. I love to chat with friends, listen to beautiful music, and to dream about the future . My friends say that I am sociable and sincere, that I have a good sense of humor. I like these qualities and I believe to my friends! It is impossible to tell about myself in a few sentences. I'm sure that we'll get to know each other soon!
Hobbies and interests
I like reading and walking. I adore swimming. I like listening to music. Also, my hobby is creating mandalas.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man who would be handsome, smart, self-confident.I want to feel confident next to my future choice.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Scorpions - maybe I, maybe you
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Poppies and roses
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Captain Fantastic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red and blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, white, blue, yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, walking, making mandala
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Enjoying my life in any circumstance
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    The size of my library
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Travel to mountains
  • Which places have you been?
    Never been abroad
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    England, China, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Lucky earrings
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Ilon Musk
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Sharp tongue
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Diary, pen, my telephone, book, lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Non progredi est regredi(lat.)
  • What is your life motto?
    Small steps, Big results.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Swimming in the sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fried potato
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sex and chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, from my beloved person
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to have both possibilities
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?