Candy Brides
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Cheerful Wife Katerina from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Reasonable Girl Ekaterina from Poltava
Online
Hottempered Lady Somiya from Nikolaev
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Capricious Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov

Anna

Online
Sociable bride Anna from Skadovsk (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 72186
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: March 22, 1981
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Skadovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Salesperson
  • Occupation Salesperson
  • Education: School graduated
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, sympathetic woman and enjoy life. My friends, I have much of them, say that I am very sociable and can speak on any topic. I love my son; he is my treasure, my ray of the sun. I like to think very carefully and deeply before making an important decision and resolutely go ahead to achieve my goals.
Hobbies and interests
I love music and I am a good dancer. Spending time with friends outdoors, enjoy nature and beauty of the landscape is a great pleasure for me. I love to cook, that is why I collect recipes of new dishes and ethnic cuisine, and my friends say I'm super-chef. Reading books is great things for me; I read detective stories and novels about love.
Looking For Men Type
I am sure the man's appearance and his inner world should complete each other. I'd like to meet a man who will appreciate and respect me, who can't imagine his life without me. I appreciate in men honesty, courage, kindness. I see my man as a man who can make me happy, who believes that women and men have equal rights.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Songs of Ukrainian singer Ani Lorak
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Series of books about Angelica by the novelist duo Anne and Serge Golon
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Hunger Games
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with my son
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family with a loved one
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Marry
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of a son
  • Which places have you been?
    Ukrainian cities and Moscow
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Anya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Christian cross
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny Depp
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I want to be less talkative
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Photos of the son, toothbrush and toothpaste, underwear and comb
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Better be born lucky than beautiful
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First doll
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Bouquet of flowers
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No