Candy Brides
Online
Educated Bride Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Online
Smart Lady Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Gemini Lady Anastasiya from Odessa
Online
Mature Girl Katerina from Kharkov
Online
Sincerely Wife Virginia from Maracay
Online
Honest Girl Marina from Krasnodar
Online
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello
Online
Sexual Lady Kristina from Simferopol

Alena

Online
Sociable bride Alena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 97050
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: October 26, 1988
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Recruiting in IT company
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very sociable and friendly when I go outside, and when I come home, I become withdrawn, silent and very calm. Therefore, I consider myself a person with whom it is easy to live, be friends and be in a loving relationship. I never try to complicate my life or the lives of people around me, I remain positive in all situations that life presents. I believe that I will meet you on this dating site!
Hobbies and interests
Dancing, music, beach, ocean sports. I also like to read and cook homemade food . I like to travel and sing .
Looking For Men Type
My ideal partner does not smoke or drink, likes healthy food, and spends his free time outdoors. This is someone with whom we can have a picnic in the Park, lie on the grass, look at the clouds in the sky and be happy. I dream of a man with whom we would know that we are perfect for each other at first sight. With whom we will be sure of tomorrow, we are sure that he will be provided and happy. I hope that this dating site will help me meet the person I'm looking for.
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home alone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to run
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I love sports, but it depends where I need to go !
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook
  • Which places have you been?
    I travel a lot , in Europe .
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I cook everything , but I really like grilled fish .
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes , I love children
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes