Candy Brides
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Slender Wife Diana from Odessa
Online
Open Wife Ekaterina from Poltava
Online
Happiness Woman Marina from Poltava
Online
Responsible Bride Ulyana from Khmelnitsky
Online
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov
Online
Cheerful Wife Katerina from Kiev
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa

Alina

Online
Smart woman Alina from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 91905
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: May 26, 1985
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation the owner of a cafe
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a responsible, intelligent, trustworthy and romantic lady. I am smart and friendly and ready to be near if you need me. I like to be positive and happy. I am always honest and express my feelings openly. If you want to meet a bright, well-wishing and communicative person, you can write me because I am the one you need. I am a very easy going, social, charming, compelling, cheerful and optimistic. I know people feel free with me as I am a good person and easy to make friends with. I am a loyal and devoted person. I try to lead an active life style and I am open to everything new.
Hobbies and interests
Music is a way of getting away from daily stress. Reading helps me to learn more and improve myself. Sport helps me to keep fit and relax after a rough day. I am keen on tennis
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind and strong man. I hope he would have a great sense of humor and we would laugh together while making dinner. I see him smart, intelligent, sensual and playful. I am sure that a man I need is loving, decent, tender, mature and stable and reliable.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The Forest Raised a Christmas Tree
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Cagle
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Star Wars
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running, fitness, tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Cagle
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Like to travel
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Family children, travel
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to marry with an intelligent and generous person
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Sitting on my Dad's neck
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia, Turkey, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Kitty
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Brad Pitt
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Frugality
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, perfume
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do not take away from anyone the beliefs that promote his happiness, if you can not give him the best.
  • What is your life motto?
    We are the smiths of our own happiness
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Christmas Tree
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Peking duck and Kiev cake
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Jewelry
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes? I am a home type
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    France
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    A tropical country