Candy Brides
Online
Opened Wife Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Sweet Lady Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Optimistic Bride Marina from Chernigov
Online
Serious Girl Margarita from Nikolaev
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm

Irina

Online
Slender lady Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95657
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: January 28, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Mechanical engineer
  • Occupation Transport manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, purposeful and active lady. I know how to love. I appreciate honesty and loyalty. I am an honest, bright, romantic, affectionate, sincere, open, quite confident, sociable and cheerful woman. I know, but believe me I have my own faults too like everybody. Let's say I have a good soul and an angelic face. You decide who I am? One thing I am sure you will always smile when you are with me. I promise you.
Hobbies and interests
I love dancing, singing, having fun with my friends. I like to communicate with interesting people on different subjects, I can keep a conversation in a company. I enjoy my life, and I want to enjoy it with someone.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man should be self-confident, sincere and faithful. He should have a sense of humor and love traveling. He should be kind, family-oriented, tender, and generous. His age doesn't matter to me, I just want him to be open and mature in a relationship, not afraid of making serious steps in life. I am looking for a man who will be first my friend, my lover and the best husband. Believe me, I will try to make you the happiest man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Queen - The Show Must Go On
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Harry Potter novels by J. K. Rowling.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like white roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romance, drama, travel, history movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like Thai boxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do boxing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is turquoise.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black colour in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like sports, classic styles of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like dancing.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a doctor.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to travel more.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Italy, France, Switzerland, Poland, Turkey, Egypt, Indonesia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit China, Spain, Dominican Republic.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Falcon.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Johnny Depp).
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Uncertainty
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, mirror, hairbrush, passport, mask
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Whatever happens, happens for the best.
  • What is your life motto?
    It is better to do and regret than not to do and regret.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Summer vacations with my grandmother, when I was given a dog).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook seafood, risotto, carbonara pasta.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go to night clubs.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.