Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Single lady Yuliya from Lvov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 93400
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: April 17, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hairdresser
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
There are some flaws in me. But I try to be better. I spend a lot of time working on myself and my body. Every day I try to be better. Maybe that is why I am single. Maybe I was too carried away by myself. Sometime my close friend told me, "You will find your happiness only when you love yourself. And only after that you will find love". I often think about his words. But I try my best, but nothing happens in my life. That is why I came here.
Hobbies and interests
I consider myself quite a versatile girl. In many ways, I try to be like everyone else. But at the same time, I try to stand out among the people. I am fond of skating, cycling, outdoor activities. Sometimes my friends invite me to the ski resort, I so often go on a mountain vacation that I also consider it a hobby.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a kind and open man here. A man who can show me a new life and teach me something new and exciting. I want to find here not only the future, but also the love of my life. It so happened that I am a monogamous person. I cannot love several people at the same time. In my life there can be only one man. I believe that loyalty and honesty is the key to all relationships.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Kazantip Z 23
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to work in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tom Cruise
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to make salads.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Cake
Advertising
Advertising