Single bride Anna from Poltava (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 46166
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: March 7, 1980
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1999, ;Boy-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: housewife
  • Occupation unemployed
  • Education: technical
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 66 years old
  • woman
About me
I am resolute, insistant, strong, hot-tempered, kind, hate betrayal, dream of finding my happiness, being independent and having full mutual understanding. I'm like a fairy tale inetersting and enigmatical.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is fitness because I like to be in a good shape. I also like cooking and sewing. I like walking with my kids on fresh air.I adore travelling and spend free time outdoors.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a kind, understanding, someone who supports in any hard time life and will treat my children good.
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Love only me"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rap, hip-hop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Singing in blackthorn; Notrh Dam de Paris; L.N. Tolstoy - Anna Karenina
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolly
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Pretty Woman"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic and melodrama genres
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, pink, orange
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Variable style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To pay attention for my kids
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy and financially secured
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my love and I hope it will be better for me
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of my child
  • Which places have you been?
    Crimea, Western Ukraine - Carpathian region
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, England, Italy (Venice), African countries
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do believe in good fortune
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I wish to buy it
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolly, Jenifer Lopez
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to walk in the forest, to rest at the river and seaside. Also my hobbies are travelling and sometimes reading
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    To get out bad habits from my life
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Woman bag, cosmetic box, wallet, notebook, passport
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My children
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All things you do it's all for better
  • What is your life motto?
    All the best to kids
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My kids
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love to cook
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have a daughter
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I wish to have a flat in the city and also a private house in province
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?