Candy Brides

Valeriya

Online
Sincere lady Valeriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 97123
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: November 9, 2001
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation lawyer
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sincere and very reliable, I communicate openly and honestly.I am polite and decent and I appreciate these qualities in other people.I am what I am - not perfect and with my flaws and advantages. Maybe after getting to know me you will feel that there is something about me that will appeal to you. There is nothing in the world that is more wonderful than love and I hope to find it here, I am ready to follow my sweetheart wherever he wants me to.
Hobbies and interests
I go in for sports, I lead an active lifestyle, I read books, I like going to museums. I like animals very much.
Looking For Men Type
My chosen one must have serious intentions to find a soulmate and start a happy relationship. He should just be a good person and also have an optimistic character. I need a man who will be honest with me from the very beginning. I dream of meeting a mature man who knows how to love and is not afraid to show his feelings. I want to have someone who can make me feel protected and loved.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and black
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy wife
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising