Candy Brides
MENU

Anastasiya

Online
Sincere girl Anastasiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 88464
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: April 22, 1996
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: mathematician
  • Occupation student
  • Education: higher education (university, college)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple, sincere, intelligent, mature woman with great family values, who has some independence, but understands the values of being in a relationship. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy life and its simple things to the fullest. I am happy with my life though I know, it's not perfect, but I always look on the positive side, see the positive things and whatever happens, stay optimistic and friendly. I will always be honest with you and will earn your trust. I will be a loving, caring and supportive wife. I am very romantic and feminine and know how to hold the eye and heart of my one and only man. I don't like to argue and believe that all the conflicts can be resolved as intelligent adults, without all of the drama. I'm ready and willing to give my whole entire love, devotion and dedication to the worthy man who wants it.
Hobbies and interests
I have my main hobby, it is dancing, i adore dancing and relax when i move. But besides it i like to spend time reading a good book, watch good movies and listen to a good music. I like to walk in the parks and forests, i adore having picnics and spending time with good people.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a wise and loving man who will appreciate me, understand me and love me. I don't mind about age difference because i think age is not the most important in relationships, the most important is understanding between two people.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Dorian Gray
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Asian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would not refuse
Advertising
Advertising