Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Sexy woman Tat'yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95162
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: March 20, 1986
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Process engineer
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 34 - 64 years old
  • woman
About me
I love people, this world and I am an optimist. I am a process engineer by profession. In my free time I like walking in nature and feeding stray animals. I am a mischievous and cheerful person who dreams of having a happy relationship with a responsive man. I love being proactive in a relationship. So our life will not turn into gray everyday life.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of a healthy lifestyle, sports, dancing, cooking healthy dishes. My dream is to open a healthy food cafe.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a kind, sincere, intelligent man with whom I will share my feminine energy and embody my fantasies. Age does not matter, because I appreciate the personal qualities of a man. Also, it is important for me that the partner strives for activity, takes the initiative to joint love and entertainment.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. The music that comes out of my speakers or my headphones depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like Agatha Christie detective stories. My favorite one is Crooked House.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like red roses. I also like orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is spring. Nature wakes up from hibernation. This gives hope for a change for the better.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Pretty Woman.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I watch all sorts of films - comedies, adventure, sometimes horror. But most of all I prefer detectives.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like watching soccer on TV.
  • What sport do you do?
    I jog in the morning and practice yoga several times a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is red. It is the color of passion, the color of love, the color of fire.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    In clothes, I tend to choose classic color combinations: black, red, white.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer the classics - a little black dress, a classic pantsuit.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like to go to the cinema or theater, walk in the park, have a picnic in the woods with friends. I also like to be at home and read a book or watch movies.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to change only one thing - to stop being lonely. I want to meet my other half.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Asian countries such as Japan, China, South Korea.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisines are Mediterranean and Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I believe that everything depends on ourselves.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Freedom is worth fighting for. -Agatha Christie. I also like the Latin expression "Suum cuique" which means "to each his own."
  • What is your life motto?
    My life motto is Everyone should mind their own business.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like baking pies with fruit filling.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, l like to cook.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I was born and raised in a small town. And now I live in a big city. I feel great both in a city and in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country.
Advertising
Advertising