Candy Brides

Svetlana

Online
Sexual wife Svetlana from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96912
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: March 9, 1998
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: innovation management
  • Occupation management member
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 79 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a girl with a spark. Because everything around me always burns and sparkles, they say that I have a special energy. I always try to stay positive and look for the good in people. I dance and sing, I love red wine and beef tartare. I'm also a great cook
Hobbies and interests
I love reading books and watching detective series. I often rent a bike and ride around local parks. In the evening I cook something very tasty and unusual. And I spend most of my time at work.
Looking For Men Type
My relationships have always been with guys younger than me and now I realized my mistake and in search of something that will be at least a little older for my dad. The one who knows how to love and care, because I can and do it professionally. I am looking for a man who can become a support for me and a wall behind which I can hide
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    NF - You're Special
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Evan Peters
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gia, a film about a yak model implanted drugs
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective, thriller
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football and boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Running in the evening
  • Do you like roses?
    Red
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark green and red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking, reading books, walking in the park
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Nighthawk
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Resting on the sea with my husband
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The appearance in my life of a cat that is still with me
  • Which places have you been?
    The most beautiful cities of Ukraine and Turkey several times in different cities
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All countries of America
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Sun. My friends call me that because I am the exact opposite of the sun. A little indifferent, and I warm with warmth when they deserve it
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian and Georgian
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depending on the mood
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wet wipes, phone, lipstick, floss and a smile
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The danger of the wise is that he is most susceptible to the temptation to fall in love with the unreasonable. Friedrich Nietzsche
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dumplings, pasta with seafood and pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very much
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would choose to live in the countryside but in full comfort and opportunity not far from the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Why not?
Advertising
Advertising