Candy Brides


Seriously lady Mariya from Kherson (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 74433
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: January 19, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation student
  • Education: unfinished university
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am seriously looking for the man I can spend the rest of my life with, I am young but act like I am mature. I love the outdoors, fishing, hunting or just spending time by the many streams here. I believe I will find what I am looking for in you and hope you may feel the same. Please don't hesitate to ask me any thing. I believe I should always be upfront and honest with my man and never go to bed angry. I am not looking for a friend, I am looking for a lifetime partner who can share my ambitions as well as I share his in open and honest communication. I hope you agree with all I have said and get back to me in chat soon so we may start this adventure we call our life together.
Hobbies and interests
I love to read books very much, especially Hugo, he is amazing. I also dream to do photography, but have no such opportunity for now. I also love singing. I love pets and to do charity.
Looking For Men Type
I want to create a family and I guess this is the main issue for being on this web-site. I was trying to find a man but actually I am disappointed in most men in my country. I can say that all of them are selfish and not loyal but those who are not, are married already. I have some good examples of my friends who married foreign men and they are very happy now! So I want also to try my fortune. I am looking for easy-going, smart, optimistic man with a great sense of humor and real family values. I want you to believe in God and to love kids. I want you to spend money on charity easily and to love to attend from time to time orphanages and help kids. I want to trust you and I want to be sure in you and to dedicate all my life to you and to my family. If you like my profile and want to know a little bit more about me, feel free to write to me or chat with me.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Books by Hugo.
  • What is your favorite season?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, a lot, and like al flowers actually))
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read books.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I hope to get married and be happy, create family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, France.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, my nickname is Milana.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Being lazy))
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Celebrating New Year.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, pretty much.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, to the country where I find my love!