Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Seriously bride Vera from Odessa (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • Vera

  • ID 93177
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth June 11, 1986
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession doctor
  • Occupation doctor
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a nice and affectionate woman who wishes to meet her destiny. I am a caring and devoted person. I want to create a family. My friends say that I am a very caring girl - I am always near to protect my closest people and I always stand their rights. It is my faithful nature, I like being with people and I try to live for the day. I have many goals and I make them all come true sooner or later. I am also extraordinary- I like discos because I do not like being passive and sit at home. I like spending time with my friends, going out together or watching movies at home. I want to live a full life so I do all my best for being myself every moment. And now I feel the miss of something - and it is my beloved. A man who will protect me and be my second half.
Hobbies and interests
I like going in for sport very much. I take Thai boxing lessons and do aerobics. I am a very active girl! I might say that I am a little bit thoughtless but it is a part of my charm, my charisma. I could be special, touching and caring with my beloved. I like listen to the music. I like my body and could magic you with my dances! I want to be happy every moment of my life and bring this happiness to others. My heart is open for everything new - new adventures, new feelings, relations with interesting people. I am open and easygoing, so you will never be bored with such a girl like me.
Looking For Men Type
I search for a serious and reliable man, simple with his attitude to life, easygoing but with versatile interests, curious to find out things about life, curious to explore it with me. He should be passionate about living and passionate about discovering my inner world that is a mystery for him now. The person who will complete me and feel beating of my heart just holding closely my hand in his fingers. Our love will be a space and time measured by the hearts.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Max Barskih - Dance
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different kinds of music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hardy / Amber Rose
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Autumn in New York
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging.
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go for a walk by the sea.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will find my soulmate and be the happiest woman.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Ask me.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA and all the Europe
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Verunchik.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Oprah Winfrey
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I love to spend my time quietly.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, make up, napkins, pen and notebook.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Ask me.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would prefer to live in a quite place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising