Candy Brides
Online
Strong Wife Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Light Wife Anna from Odessa
Online
Calm Girl Tatyana from Nikolaev
Online
Curious Lady Kelly from Medellin
Online
Humorous Woman Natalya from Bournemouth
Online
Friendly Bride Elena from Kiev

Ol'ga

Online
Serious woman Ol'ga from Chisinau (Moldova), 34 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97097
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: May 15, 1989
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Moldova
  • City: Chisinau
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation primary school teacher
  • Education: university
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a very strong character, very kind, monogamous, serious, conservative look. I love bringing joy into people's lives. I love children very much. My dream is a strong family full of love. I will definitely make the man I love - happy. I'm here for this dream.
Hobbies and interests
I love to sing, I go to the choir. I also like to read literature. In my free time, I walk with my friends in the park, sit in a cafe and have nice conversation. My dream is to learn English and speak it very well. Also I love to travel.
Looking For Men Type
Decent, cheerful, optimistic, clean, responsible, self-confident, ready to start a family. I do not know what is most important to me in choosing my men, but I really appreciate a healthy lifestyle, humor, wisdom, loyalty, intelligence, kindness, and good morals.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I love you baby
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitnes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and black, red, blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading books
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I bealive
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I a, willing to relocate