Candy Brides
MENU

Niyara

Online
Serious woman Niyara from Melitopol (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 88798
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: October 06, 1990
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Melitopol
  • Religion: Islam
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Physical rehabilitation specialist
  • Occupation masseur
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am serious and family oriented woman. I am modern girl with a good sense of humor and believe in love and happiness. I am cheerful, charming, kind and tender. I enjoy this life and try never be boring! I am a girl with strong character, but at the same time I am very gentle and I love to kiss and to hold hands. I know what I want and I like to make everything right. Sometimes I can ignore rules. It brings me some adrenaline. I like to discuss many things and I appreciate when person makes the same. I do not like to "wear" a mask. I like to be just myself.
Hobbies and interests
What about my hobbies? I like to travel. I like to explore new things and places. I love to listen to music and I receive a real pleasure because of that. I like to make sport and I go to the gym 3 or 4 times a week. Sometimes I like calm rest, I can sit and read interesting book or watch some interesting TV program.I am a modern girl.
Looking For Men Type
I'd like to find a man who would become my spiritually close friend, sincere in relations. In man I appreciate intelligence, kindness, honesty and sincerity, decency, reliability, responsibility. I believe that ideal relations between two people should be filled with love, romance, faith, confidence, harmony, receptivity, understanding, forgiveness, reliability. I dream to have beside me a loving and caring person, have a strong, close-knit, loving family, sincere attitude and live in respect, mutual support and understanding.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Club music,pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose white
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Athletics
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love white roses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books,going to the gym
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A large loving family and children
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Would like to visit Italy,France
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I'd really like to know the band Modern Talking
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I love an active way of life constantly in motion
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone,comb,lipstick,powder, keys
Advertising
Advertising