Candy Brides
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Communicative Wife Anna from Zaporozhye
Slender Wife Anna from Poltava
Naive Wife Yana from Stavropol
Gentle Wife Alina from Rathenow
Funny Bride Ekaterina from Kharkov


Serious woman Irina from Volgograd (Russia), 51 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 19847
  • Age: 51
  • Date of birth: November 16, 1972
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Volgograd
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Epidemiologist
  • Occupation
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am serious, smart, responsible, honest, kind, communicative, sensitive, gentle, romantic, purposeful, loyal, sociable, cheerful, optimistic, considered, confident, calm, modest, flexible, elegant and romantic. I am open to new things. I am also sensible and respectable to the world around me. I can love and be very devoted. I respect myself and realize what I want. I have a good sense of humor, I like to joke and have fun. I am mature enough that I can see any problems in perspective. I am the kind of a person with traditional principles and realistic expectations.
Hobbies and interests
I like music, especially Russian and American. Also I like traveling very much. I really enjoy seeing new places, to meet with new people, reading the books (especially historical novels), go to the theatre, swimming, dancing, go to the cinema, concerts, disco clubs, parks, meeting with friends and especially cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet very strong and reliable man with whom I will feel myself safe and secure, which can be my best friend and lover. A man I can share everything with and who I can support and be supported from. I appreciate in men faithfulness, reliability, kindness, care, sense of humor. The happiness to be full I need warm relations, a strong shoulder and two lovely kids. I would like to find my "other half", husband, friend and a love in one person, a loving, careful man, who dreams of marriage and family and wants children, a sensitive lover and a loving father.