Candy Brides
Online
Goaloriented Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Smart Lady Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Calm Bride Marina from Vienna
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Pretty Girl Lyudmila from Simferopol
Online
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Strong Wife Tatyana from Kiev

Anna

Online
Serious wife Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97818
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: May 19, 1986
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 79 years old
  • woman
About me
I am serious self-assured lady who is ready to serious relationships. I am cheerful, excited, wonderful woman.. I have lots of hobbies.. I don't like to sit on one place) I want to spend time actively, I want to have lots of hobbies, i want to travel and see the world.. what can I say? I want to have a company in my life adventures) I am serious lady who needs serious relationships..
Hobbies and interests
I love dancing - and various creative arts, I visit theaters, museums, and various exhibitions, spend time with my son!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for man who will be responsible for my happiness ) hihi) what can I say)? I am sweet lady and I dream to be caring, nice and special.I dream about man who will be caring, gentle and nice, who will want to share his life with me) I need a man I can trust, who wants only one woman in his life and this woman will be me) what can I say?? I want to be with man who will desire me the same much as I will desire him)
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Overcoming the past: a global history of Ukraine
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses & tulips
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red & black
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have friendly family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of my son
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Dubai, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, India
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Bruce Williams
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family