Candy Brides
Online
Dreamy Lady Dina from San Jose
Online
Truth Wife Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Active Lady Evgeniya from Odessa
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Woman Katerina from Kiev
Online
Cute Woman Anastasiya from Odessa
Online
Brave Wife Anita from Khmelnitsky
Online
Serious Lady Anastasiya from Kiev

Natal'ya

Online
Sensual wife Natal'ya from Poltava (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96357
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: November 10, 1979
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Seamstress
  • Occupation Self-employed (advertising specialist)
  • Education: College
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 42 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a versatile, interesting and deep person. I easily make contact with a person if I see sincerity and kindness in him. I like to have fun and joke. I can listen and help with a word. I am sensual and emotional. I am empathetic and patient, you do not need to be afraid to be yourself in my company.
Hobbies and interests
I really like to create all sorts of beautiful things with my own hands, especially paintings. I do not consider myself a professional artist, but I have always liked creativity and dreams need to be fulfilled. I also like outdoor activities, dance music and cooking.
Looking For Men Type
A man has a special meaning for me. This is an important element of the moment in my life that I now miss so much. I strive for family life, a lonely life does not seduce my tender heart. It is my cherished desire to build a reliable loving family and supplement my life with love and tenderness.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, listening to music in my spare time.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Egypt, Israel.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe, yes.