Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensual bride Anastasiya from Kherson (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 92134
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth August 15, 1996
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Booker
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, positive and caring girl. I like to take care of people. I am a calm and sensitive, sympathetic and reliable person. I can be serious when it comes to work. But I can also have fun and be very impulsive, totally forgetting about business. I like good music, interesting movies, books, and magazines. I love cooking and looking after myself. I adore little kids and I could not resist their smiles. I would like to have my own children. My dream is to travel around the world and to see the most beautiful places of it together with my beloved one.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active and purposeful girl. I work as a fitness trainer, I improve the bodies of people and I get a lot of pleasure from it. I love active recreation in nature. My morning begins with a run, and I completely agree with the phrase "Movement is life." Music accompanies me everywhere. Whether it's public transport, the paths of the park or my own home. It cheers me up. When I feel sad, I immediately turn on the music and the bad mood seems to dissolve in the air. I like to eat delicious, so I like to cook. At home it becomes much more comfortable when it smells of fresh pastry and vanilla. I would like to travel more, discover new cities, new people and just enjoy what you see for the first time. And with a loved one it would be twice as pleasant.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a true man, in whom I want to see not only a decent gentleman, but also a good friend who can support me in new endeavors, give some advice and just give me love and affection. I really appreciate kindness in people, openness and a sense of humor and I will be so happy if I get such a person to whom I can give my love. Cooking each other breakfast in the morning, walking, holding hands along the paths of the park, laughing together in the cinema, waking each other up with kisses, watching sunsets and meeting dawns, rejoicing at every moment - that's what I want. I hope you too!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa - One kiss
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rap
  • What is your favorite book?
    Fedor Dostoevsky "The White Nights"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robert Pattinson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Twilight
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball, running, tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball and I go to the stadium to run
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, blue, yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like watching films and doing sport
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Bulgaria
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have a nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Robert Pattinson
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    One word frees us of all the weight and pain of life: that word is love.
  • What is your life motto?
    While we are postponing, life speeds by.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta Carbonara and pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, why not?)
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe yes
Advertising
Advertising