Candy Brides
Online
Small Bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Tolerant Girl Vladislava from Kiev
Online
Persistent Bride Darya from Kiev
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Capricious Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Lovely Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev

Karla

Online
Sensitivesensual girl Karla from Medellin (Colombia), 31 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97436
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: March 22, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Model
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: graduate degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I appreciate very much that you want to know a little about me, I don't like to extend myself too much but well, I have had many good experiences but without a doubt it was that time before I had to leave Jamaica the country where I lived, someone told me that I had all the traits to be successful, I appreciate those words because of that I was filled with many forces, I fought, I will fight and I continue fighting for what I want to achieve, I want to have a good company to share my success and more than that share sensations that provoke the words, are you ready to go to the top with me?
Hobbies and interests
I like to feel free and I express it by dancing, I love this, I feel like I get rid of all the problems every day
Looking For Men Type
Sharing my whole life with someone terrifies me a little, but I am willing to reach any goal, giving my heart and soul, sharing everything I have managed to build with the help of God, as long as I am happy no matter what may cross my path, to make the person who decides to be by my side happy, so I wonder if someone like you risk going beyond reality or a few simple words, are you ready?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    After you - Los del fuego
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Cumbia
  • What is your favorite book?
    The pink rose
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Yuri Vargas
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Joker
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Suspense and terror
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Micro Soccer
  • What sport do you do?
    Riding bicycles and playing microphone
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I do not have a preference
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Wide and elegant but only for special occasions
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Playing micro, visiting my parents and practicing and researching
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Footballer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    : In my own home, with my home and many locations of my business
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Self-confidence and self-assurance because sometimes
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The satisfaction of my parents having their own house
  • Which places have you been?
    Zapatoca, San Gil, Mariquita, Melgar, Villeta
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Argentina, España, EE.UU, Dubai
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Negra
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Firewood
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    NO
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    None
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    How spiteful I am when someone hurts me
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, earphones, my pet's tag that marked me, toiletries and wallet
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Go to the stadium and have lunch at my parents' house
  • What is your life motto?
    The confidence of the innocent is the liar's most useful tool
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I met my dad in person
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Rice with chicken and french fries
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Money
  • Do you like cooking?
    Not much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes