Candy Brides
Online
Talkative Bride Anastasiya from Ternopol
Online
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Sweet Wife Anna from Kiev
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Pleased Girl Anastasiya from Moscow
Online
Open Lady Irina from Kiev
Online
Dream Bride Alena from Kharkov
Online
Romantic Bride Ilona from Poltava

Natal'ya

Online
Sensitive lady Natal'ya from Dnipro (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 90024
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: March 25, 1977
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Housewife
  • Education: Higher Education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 34 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
I have inexhaustible love for life, curious mind and sense of humor. Nevertheless, I am very sensitive and touching. I hope I can create an atmosphere of loyalty and support with my future husband and surround him with love.
Hobbies and interests
Contemporary art, poetry. dancing. I like studying new pieces of art, attending special lectures and visiting many galleries.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a smart man, who has many interests in life and is independent and confident. I need a strong person near me with whom we could build family and happiness.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips, Chrysanthemums
  • What is your favorite season?
    All except winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I don't like movies much
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    All kind of dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark blue, gray, pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Modern, naturale, elegance
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, relaxing, playing with dogs
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Ballet dancer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Two children, successful husband, good friends, nice house
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Smile of my grandmather
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Italy, France, Spane, Israel, Austria, Poland
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Europian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is beatifull
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Coffee or some tasty dish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    50/50
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place near city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    It is possible
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It is possible