Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Sensitive lady Anastasiya from Shakhty (Russia), 27 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95477
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: April 09, 1993
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Shakhty
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: managment
  • Occupation Photographer
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 26 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very gentle and hardworking girl. I consider myself a very kind girl. I have a very kind heart. Sometimes I think that this is a minus, but still I hope that my kindness will bring me a lot of happiness. I can say that I am very sensitive and take everything very close to my heart.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read books very much. I always love to fall asleep with a book in my hands and read before bed. I love this homely and cozy environment. I also like to do photo sessions. I like to photograph and also to be photographed. I also try to lead an active lifestyle. I go in for sports and dance.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a decent man who wants to have a family and a serious relationship. I need a caring and kind man. Who keeps his words and is strong in character. A man who values loyalty and honesty.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Don't You Know? -Madonna
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    One True Queen by Jennifer Benkau
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like chamomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Once Upon a Time in Mexico (USA, Mexico, 2003) Robert Rodriguez.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like melodramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    In childhood, I dreamed of being a designer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be a happy wife.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a man for a family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My happy childhood.
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Nasti.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Mexican.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Uma Thurman
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My credulity.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, napkins, bag, lipstick, money.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    You have to dream, dreams come true.
  • What is your life motto?
    Hope and believe!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Time spent in a children's camp.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fried pies.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Tasty food.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising