Candy Brides
Online
Kind Girl Marina from Melitopol
Online
Cheerful Bride Alena from Odessa
Online
Good Lady Anastasiya from Kassel
Online
Blonde Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Soft Girl Olesya from Lugansk
Online
Serious Bride Katerina from Katowice
Online
Nice Girl Alina from Kiev

Yuliya

Online
Sensitive bride Yuliya from Tsyurupinsk (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 74459
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: March 6, 1995
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Tsyurupinsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: historian
  • Occupation student
  • Education: university student
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am a very kind and pleasant person. Many people like to communicate with me. I am a very opened and fun loving person. I am a calm and patient lady. I am very sensitive and calm. I am a good person and I have many friends, whom I like to talk with. I like to smile to all people around and they always think that I am a positive person and it is true!
Hobbies and interests
I adore dancing and I love the world of music. I like all kinds of music, it depends on my mood, but sometimes when I hear a favorite song, I can't sit. I like pinball. I like traveling, books. I like to study, but sometimes I like to do crazy things. I am a very unusual person and it is hard to describe all my interests here. Just ask me!
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet an interesting man to create a family with him. I'm looking for an intelligent, kind, honest and many-sided person.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Camomiles and lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football!
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, very much!
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colors, and black - it's so classic.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different - casual, sport, feminine and classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To watch football - I am a fan! I also like to go out with friends, watch soem good movie and read books.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I like warm countries, and old citites attract me bery much. So I'd like to visit Greece and Italy first of all.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively more often
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Being lazy sometimes)
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Something sweet!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, i wnat to create a family.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I can say so.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes. I like warm countries and Asian culture.