Candy Brides
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Responsible Girl Violetta from Kharkov
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Reasonable Girl Ekaterina from Poltava
Online
Purposeful Bride Valeriya from Poltava
Online
Affable Lady Valeriya from Bielefeld
Online
Wild Bride Olga from Berlin
Online
Brave Wife Anita from Khmelnitsky

Anna

Online
Sensible lady Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96968
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: April 1, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 189 lb (86 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation administrator in the restaurant
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a cheerful and very positive lady from Odessa Always trying to cheer up myself, my friends and family and give them motivation to achieve goals. I like to work, like to be in action, communicate with people , make new friends , doing sports and always trying to keep fit
Hobbies and interests
I adore driving a car, it makes me feel freedom and speed ( listening to music and singing along is an obligatory during driving hahah ) Another my Love is the sea/ocean , that makes me calm and fulfill with the energy . Also I adore cooking and doing this really great , you can check one day ;)
Looking For Men Type
I think that a man in general should be a CONQUEROR, a bit brutal outside but warm and kind with his lady. I prefer a man, who likes to be active, have fun together, extreme sports and cinemas
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Of course
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, yellow , pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses, costumes
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Greece, Turkey , Spain
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Anutik
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Grilled shrimps
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes with homemade jam
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes