Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Wife Katerina from Kiev
Online
Serious Bride Tatyana from Simferopol
Online
Creative Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Gentle Wife Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Extremely Girl Aleksandra from Kherson
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Strong Girl Anastasiya from Poltava

Antonina

Online
Selfsufficient woman Antonina from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90564
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: June 18, 1991
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very romantic, cheerful, tender and modest girl with a good sense of humor and a beautiful smile. I like to travel with close friends. I am not perfect, but I want to the most special for my man!
Hobbies and interests
I'm interested in so many things! But most of all I like sports, because I think that every respectful girl should be in shape! Also I'm interested in music, I like listening to music of different genres
Looking For Men Type
I need a good man. I do not have the ideal description of a man I am looking for, but for me it is very important my man to be kind, caring and honest to me. I dream to meet the one who does not always follow cliches in his life but who has his own way.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite writer is Paulo Coelho, and his book Coffee with milk
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Meet the parents
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like taekwondo, football
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    At work I dress strictly in a business style, and in my spare time I prefer a youth style in clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Relax with book
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • Which places have you been?
    I have never been abroad
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, mirrors, comb, napkins, phone
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes i like
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes in my future i wish to have a children
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes why not)