Candy Brides
Online
Calm Bride Marina from Kiev
Online
Gentle Wife Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Active Girl Vitaliya from Lugansk
Online
Seriuos Lady Inna from Poltava
Online
Stylish Lady Kristina from Kiev
Online
Ukraine Wife Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Gentle Bride Angelina from Odessa
Online
Devoted Bride Galina from Odessa

Elizaveta

Online
Selfassured bride Elizaveta from Rostov (Russia), 22 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95696
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: February 20, 2002
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Rostov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dentist
  • Occupation Student, dentist
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind and helpful girl. I believe that good plays a big role in our lives. I like to make people's lives brighter. The life of my man next to me I want to make the most colorful and bright, I want to give my future man love, the most pleasant emotions that can only be in the world.
Hobbies and interests
I like working out in a gym, travelling. I keen on cooking and always try to cook something according a new recipe. I like planting!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good and noble man. It is very important for me. It is important for us that we are interesting to each other and be able to carry love through the years. I want to fall in love once and for all. I like older men. It turns me on when a man has wisdom. I am ready to give you real love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like deep house.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo Dicaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Shutter Island
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detective, horror, comedy movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, black, pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Spain, Australia, USA, Italy, Greece, Germany, Ireland, England, Scotland, Denmark.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian, Chinese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Foie gras
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.