Candy Brides


Romantic woman Svetlana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91720
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: March 25, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Psychologist, Nurse
  • Occupation Nurse
  • Education: University degree, college degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open minded, honest and sincere lady. I am romantic and passionate, I am sensual and dreamy girl. I always support people when they need. I have so much to give to my man so he will be covered with all my love and care. I am creative personality who is always involved in many things and who improves herself every day.
Hobbies and interests
I always try to find new things to be interested in because it makes my life more colorful. I lead an active life style doing fitness. I like traveling, sport, dancing, planting flowers, cooking. I also like quiet nights, nice food, glass of wine, watching a movie or holding long conversations about anything and everything.
Looking For Men Type
I hope that one day I will meet a smart, kind, reliable, confident, communicative, responsible, loving man with whom I will experience life and of course with whom I will feel true love. I see him as a real gentleman with big heart and open soul. I see him as adventurous person because I want our life to be full of pleasant and interesting events and impressions!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, novels
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be happy woman with my special man
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soul mate
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood in the village
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Switzerland, USA, China
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Sea food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My granny
  • What is your life motto?
    Move only straight and be positive because smile will save the world!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian dishes and Chinese cuisine
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Depends on my mood
  • Are you a home type ?
    Depends on my mood...yes and no
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?