Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Wife Liliya from Druzhkovka
Online
Faithful Woman Svetlana from Lugansk
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Intelligent Lady Olesya from Krivoy Rog
Online
Delicate Bride Aleksandra from Kharkov
Online
Tenderhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Enthusiastic Lady Ekaterina from Borispol
Online
Kind Bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev

Marina

Online
Romantic woman Marina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 66862
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: October 28, 1983
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Controller-auditor
  • Occupation Audit
  • Education: Master degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm Ukrainian lady with blue eyes, kind heart and open soul and I'm here with a great wish to meet man to build with him romantic, strong and mature relationship. I'm honest, sincere and very cheerful lady My heart is filled with love, tenderness and warmth which i want to present to my the one and unique man!
Hobbies and interests
Most of all I like to listen to the music, also cooking and to spend time with my lovely niece and to meet my close friends
Looking For Men Type
I always dreamt to meet purposeful man with whom I could feel myself desired, saved, loved and the only one for him; man who could become for me my best friend and at the same time beloved man. So, you are welcome in my world of love and fidelity!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Bird Singing"
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Aleksey Makarov, Lyubov Polishyuk
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "The Barber of Siberia", "Bangkok-Hillton"
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Jogging and swimming
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and sportive
  • Which places have you been?
    Crimea and around Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Venice
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my grandfather taught me to ride horses