Candy Brides
Online
Pisces Woman Anna from Mariupol
Online
Cheerful Lady Ekaterina from Krasnodar
Online
Social Girl Vitaliya from Odessa
Online
Wellmannered Bride Aleksandra from Khmelnitsky
Online
Kind Lady Yana from Kiev
Online
Amiable Girl Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Online
Truthful Wife Viktoriya from Uzhgorod

Viktoriya

Online
Romantic lady Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97017
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: July 18, 1981
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2003)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dancer
  • Occupation Dancer
  • Education: Collage degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Of course, it is difficult to talk about myself, so now I will highlight only two sides of my character, everything else is your turn. You will have a chance to learn and understand everything in personal communication. The first is that I am a real fire! I mean a woman with a flame of passion inside, a woman without complexes and barriers and prohibitions on her way. Yes, this I s all about me. The second Feature is that I am very romantic! I am able to find compromises, support and understand people. To create warmth and comfort in relationship, this is also about me.
Hobbies and interests
I am not one of those women, who sit still and wait for better weather by the sea. Or simply plunge into the world of routine and see nothing else or just are not interested in anything. I am a sportive, energetic lady and am fond of dancing, politics, sports and traveling. I teach pole dances, these are dances for girls and women. They help girls turn from a gray ordinary mouse into a wild, passionate cat like me. In my spare time I like to drive a car, as I adore speed and extreme.
Looking For Men Type
Despite on my resolute and strong character, I would like to meet a man, who will be caring, gentle and next to him or in his arms I will feel safe, like a small kitten. At other times, my man should be like a strong lion, who knows how to make decisions and next to him I will be a proud lioness. But also a lioness that he will sometimes need to be pacified with the help of his feelings. I am sure that with my future man we will conquer the heights of this world together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie, Denzel Washington, Bruce Willis
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, adventure, biographical
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes , I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like drive, travel, watch movies
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years, I want to have a big strong loving family
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Japanese, Italian, and French cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat with different sauces and seafood
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes , I like cooking